Upcoming Events


Reminder: Membership renewal is due on Nov 1st, and late on Jan 1st. You can renew your membership by going to the store. Please email the form to Amy.
Do you have an old issue of the print that you don't see posted?  Have you seen unusual fingerprints lately? Email our webmaster so we can post it.